Members of the General Body

The Goverment of Goa hereby re-constitutes the General Body of the Goa

State Urban Development Agency as under:

Hon'ble Minister for Urban Development Chairman
Shri.Sandip Falari Vice-Chairman
Secretary(Urban Development) Member
Joint Secretary(Finance) Member
Director, Planning, Statistics & Evaluation Member
The Principal Chief Engineer(PWD)          Member
The Chief Town Planner(CTP) Member
Managing Director(GSIDC)          Member
The Chief Project Officer(GSUDA)       Member
Director of Municipal Administration/Urban Development  Member Secretary